has the new P2

has the new P2

3 thoughts on “has the new P2

  1. I tried it out on my blog as well, but its graphical customization is weak. I’ll have to wait until I get it on my own hosting or pay the extra $15/year to customize CSS… 😦

    Also, your reply form is broken in IE7 (can’t test other browsers b/c I’m at work)… There is a huge whitespace between the reply textbox and the actual ‘reply’ submission button, at least for us guests. It’s roughly a page long which means I had to scroll down to find it. A bad deal for guests. 😥

Leave a Reply

